Live Basketball Broadcasts

This winter, skip the butt-numbing bleacher seats and make every game a home game. WUAG will be bringing you a selection of both UNCG Men’s and Women’s basketball games all season long, so grab your Snuggie and rest assured that no one ever has to know you own one.

M Mon Nov 28 at NC A&T 7:00pm

W Sat Dec 3 vs. Samford 2:00pm

M Sun Dec 11 at FSU TBA

M Mon Dec 19 at Duke 7:00 pm

M Thurs Dec 22 vs. VCU 7:00pm

M Fri. Dec 30 at Richmond 4:00pm

M Mon Jan 2 at Miami 9:00pm

M Thurs Jan 5 vs. Davidson 7:00pm

W Mon Jan 9 vs. App State 7:00pm

W Fri Jan 13 vs. C of C 7:00pm

M Thurs Jan 19 vs. Chatt 7:0pm

M Sun Jan 22 vs. Samford 7:00pm

W Sat Feb 4 vs. Western Carolina 2:00pm

M Wed Feb 15 vs. College of Charleston 7:00pm

W Mon Feb 27 vs. Wofford 7:00pm

Comments are closed.